International activities

    Since 2010, Seismo-Shelf Ltd. has been offering different geophysical services on international market. The company boasts projects with the following organizations: University of Bergen (Norway), MGS (UK), Geo Energi Group (Kazakhstan).

 

    In our opinion, the main drivers of our company's promotion on international market are a combination of such features as turnkey approach, mobility and optimal use of local content. Thanks to these key points, we are able to offer prompt high quality services meeting tough deadlines and optimizing the work cost.

 

    Today the company works in such countries as Malaysia, India, Mexico. In our business we rely on cooperation with the leading geophysical companies of regions which earlier concluded partner agreements with our company:

  • ONYX (Malaysia)

  • MGS (Great Britain)

  • OIL AND GAS OPTIMIZATION SA DE CV (Mexico)

    Our company is a permanent member of the International Association of Geophysical Contractors (IAGC).

 

    In 2016, we plan to promote our activity on new international market segments in Southeast Asia, Middle East and Africa. Keeping in mind our strategic tasks, we are seeking new partners in these segments and look forward to a mutually beneficial cooperation.

Международная деятельность

    Начиная с 2010 года компания «Сейсмо-Шельф» оказывает различные геофизические услуги на международном рынке. В активе компании сотрудничество с такими организациями как Университет Бергена (Норвегия), MGS (Великобритания), Geo Energi Group (Казахстан).

 

    Главными драйверами развития компании на международных рынках мы видим сочетание таких качеств как комплексность предоставляемых компанией сервисов, ее мобильность и оптимальное применение местного контента. Все это позволяет обеспечить нашим Клиентам качественный сервис в кратчайшие сроки и при этом оптимизировать стоимость работ.

 

    Сегодня компания работает в таких странах как Малайзия, Индия, Мексика. В своей деятельности мы опираемся на кооперацию с ведущими геофизическими компаниями регионов, с которыми ранее были подписаны партнерские соглашения:

  • ONYX (Малайзия)

  • MGS (Великобритания)

  • OIL AND GAS OPTIMIZATION SA DE CV (Мексика)

    Компания является постоянным членом Международной Ассоциации Геофизиков-Подрядчиков (IAGC).

 

    В 2016 году компания планирует активизировать свою работу на новых для нас сегментах международного рынка в Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Исходя из стратегических задач, мы ищем новых партнеров в этих сегмента и рассчитываем на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.